Timson Award Winners from Prior Years

Rose Warren - Timson Award winner
Rose Warren 2017
Kieran Kammerer
Kieran Kammerer 2016
Bessey family
The Bessey Family 2015
Erin Ballew
Erin Ballew 2014

2013 – not awarded

Ava & Noah Katz 2012


Johanna Baker 2011



Kate Cart 2010



The Annual Timson Community Service Award was established to celebrate and memorialize Barry Timson’s remarkable contributions to our city, to make his commitment a model for others and to encourage the spirit of volunteerism, civic commitment and leadership in the city of Hallowell.